Thursday, September 18, 2014

(Source: 04-july-1918)

Monday, September 1, 2014
zeeewa:

tony, i’m a grown man

zeeewa:

tony, i’m a grown man

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Monday, August 11, 2014
zeeewa:

aw yeah tease that middle aged white man mhm oh yeah

zeeewa:

aw yeah tease that middle aged white man mhm oh yeah

Saturday, August 2, 2014

daftpunk-delorean:

I’m not half as good at—at anything as I am when I’m doing it next to you. And that’s the truth.

Thursday, July 31, 2014
thedailysuperhero:

A fan photoshopped Iron Man into his black & gold armor in this ‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ image.

thedailysuperhero:

A fan photoshopped Iron Man into his black & gold armor in this ‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ image.

Friday, July 25, 2014

zeeewa:

cue the disgusted gagging noises of all other characters in marvel

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

justinripley:

this is the whole movie

Thursday, July 17, 2014 Thursday, June 26, 2014
copperbadge:

OH SNAP TONY words hurt, buddy.
[From Avengers #29, 2014.]

copperbadge:

OH SNAP TONY words hurt, buddy.

[From Avengers #29, 2014.]

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

zeeewa:

their arguments don’t end well, we all know this.

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
copperbadge:

No but really could you two be any more married.
[From Avengers Assemble #24, 2014.]

copperbadge:

No but really could you two be any more married.

[From Avengers Assemble #24, 2014.]

Sunday, June 15, 2014
zeeewa:

art trade with sleepawaythetroubles!!! yeah!!!

zeeewa:

art trade with sleepawaythetroubles!!! yeah!!!

Thursday, June 12, 2014

zeeewa:

bruce knows well enough not to ask what you do with those toys or why you have them in the first place, tony.