Thursday, September 25, 2014

(Source: spacetwinks)

Monday, September 22, 2014
brainbubblegum:

thomas4th:

sputnikcentury:

Important insight from Mr. Elba.

PACIFIC RIM 2: DUCK PUNT

brainbubblegum:

thomas4th:

sputnikcentury:

Important insight from Mr. Elba.

PACIFIC RIM 2: DUCK PUNT

image

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

urulokid:

oH YM GOD CONNOR MADE ME A GIF OF THAT GUY I WAS TALKING ABOUT

image

LOOK AT HIM

image

HE KNOWS SOMETHINGS UP MAN

THIS BROTHER AIN’T HERE FOR ALEXANDER PIERCE’S BULLSHIT

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

What’s In My Purse?

(Source: girlcodeonmtv)

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

spicy-vagina-tacos:

maplehoofs:

WHY

THIS IS WHY GOD DOESNT TALK TO US ANYMORE

Saturday, September 6, 2014

vinegod:

the day u go out looking a mess is the day u see the hottest people by tia valentine

Sunday, August 31, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014

okaydan:

ayoutuberobsession:

he looks so happy!

CHARLIE IS SO CUTE I HATE HIM SO MUCH

Sunday, August 17, 2014
Throw ya hands in the air if you’s a true playa 

(Source: vondooming)

Saturday, August 16, 2014

(Source: popsonnet)

Saturday, August 9, 2014

alanmorlock:

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

actualubisoft:

I’m so glad this man is guarding our galaxy

(Source: subconsciously-conscious)

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Rocket Raccoon upon meeting Bucky for the first time

thesonofskywalker:

Bucky: …

Rocket: Yeah, I’m gonna need his arm.

(Source: kenkanekis-eyepatch)

Friday, July 25, 2014

preys:

Eventually we’re just gonna have to accept “ducking” as a swear word